Staff Directory

Coordinators

Mahogany Brown

OAM Coordinator

Email:
mashbrow@iupui.edu

Taylor Dietl

National Mentoring Symposium Coordinator and Marketing Coordinator

Email:
tdietl@iupui.edu

Rikki Gaddy

OAE Coordinator

Email:
rsgaddy@iupui.edu

Samantha Guinn

OAM Coordinator

Email:
smguinn@imail.iu.edu

Reed Meece

OAM Coordinator

Email:
rmeece@iupui.edu

Noel Pineiro

OAE Coordinator and Marketing Coordinator

Email:
npineiro@indiana.edu

Rebekah Roll

Senior Coordinator

Email:
rebhodge@iupui.edu

Cody Welch

OTS Coordinator

Email:
cewelch@iupui.edu

Rebecca Wisner

OAM Coordinator

Email:
rwisner@iupui.edu