Coordinator Directory

Mahogany Brown

OAM Coordinator

Email:
mashbrow@iupui.edu

Jarrett Campbell

OAM Coordinator

Email:
jarrcamp@iupui.edu

Kent Craig

OAE Coordinator

Email:
keecraig@indiana.edu

Taylor Dietl

National Mentoring Symposium Coordinator and Marketing Coordinator

Email:
tdietl@iupui.edu
S D

Sydne Dryer

OAE Coordinator

Email:
sldryer@iupui.edu

Rikki Gaddy

OAE Coordinator

Email:
rsgaddy@iupui.edu

Joseph Greibel

Senior Coordinator

Email:
jgriebel@iupui.edu

Samantha Guinn

OAM Coordinator

Email:
smguinn@imail.iu.edu

Emily Hanawalt

Operations Coordinator

Email:
ehanawal@iuk.edu

Jasmine Lovelace

OAM Coordinator

Email:
jaelovel@iu.edu

Milena Lukic

OAE Coordinator

Email:
lukicm@iupui.edu

Reed Meece

OAM Coordinator

Email:
rmeece@iupui.edu

Amanda Milligan

OAM Coordinator

Email:
ammmilli@iupui.edu

Crystal Peters

OAM Coordinator

Email:
Crrpeter@iu.edu

Noel Pineiro

OAE Coordinator and Marketing Coordinator

Email:
npineiro@indiana.edu

Rebekah Roll

Senior Coordinator

Email:
rebhodge@iupui.edu

Cody Welch

OTS Coordinator

Email:
cewelch@iupui.edu

Rebecca Wisner

OAM Coordinator

Email:
rwisner@iupui.edu